Presidente – Vitoriano Pelayo Arcos

vitopelayo@gmail.com

          

Sergio Perea Repetto
Vicepresidente
sergio.perea@hotmail.com

Lourdes Gustos Moreno
Secretaria
lgustos@gmail.com

Juan Infante Domínguez
Tesorero
jinfante@diphuelva.org

Concepción Peña Pérez
Vocal
conchappok@gmail.com

Mª Loreto López Otaduy
Vocal
otaduy2003@hotmail.com

Antonia Joaquina Marín Domínguez
Vocal

Mª Dolores Guzmán Franco
Vocal
maria.guzman@dedu.uhu.es

Cristina Morillo Pitel
Vocal
cristina.morillo@hotmail.com

Desiré Conde Silva
Vocal
mconde2022@icahuelva.es

Mª del Carmen Hernández Romero
Vocal

María Díez Iranzo
Vocal
Marietadiez@ono.com